New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm honest & have a good sense of humor.

I'm honsest& respectful.....like movies, reading, ride a Harley, music,.....am out going.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe next one!!!!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCertified Dental Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJessie Stone series/ Tom Selleck, gimme a good Western....that'll do it.....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsThat's a "tuffy".....depends which catagory, etc.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksLouie LaMour, J.A.Jance, Tom Clancy, an aray of western authors, Biblical & related material, current world events.......
Idea of funSharing life "with" someone.......alone?........I ride......music, goin' out to dinner/goin' out.....the out doors .......
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a Funny Car/Drag racer

Views

Goal in lifeI hope I've been a positive influence, helped & given.....more than I've taken or hindered.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruth, honesty, loyalty, even love.......most of all........if one has respect........the rest should follow......m
On the first dateDecide what we both, want to do then, if I/ we can afford it....do it!